notifications

Topics: General
Sep 10, 2014 at 10:42 PM
Just wanting to make sure that this is the proper way for the system to work. If you change the 'Assigned To' user, it just adds them to the list of people to be notified...it does not remove the previously assigned user from the list of people to notify. Is this the correct way of working?

Thanks!
Coordinator
Sep 11, 2014 at 2:58 PM
asudman wrote:
Just wanting to make sure that this is the proper way for the system to work. If you change the 'Assigned To' user, it just adds them to the list of people to be notified...it does not remove the previously assigned user from the list of people to notify. Is this the correct way of working?

Thanks!
That is correct.