There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
I have created a project and added categories to it.
Once I delete a category, and create a new one with the same deleted category name, BugNet says, "You can not create a duplicate category."
I have searched the BugNet_ProjectCategories table and found that when deleting a category ,record is not deleted from table but update Disabled column to True.
Please help me how to avoid this problem where I need to create deleted Categories again.(Users can accidentally delete categories)